Advanced Search
Self Catering Dubai provides you Quality Service & Excellent Support

New zealand

New Zealand, about 1,250 mi (2,012 km) southeast of Australia, IWC Replica Watches consists of two main islands and a number of smaller outlying islands so scattered that they range from the tropical to the antarctic. The country is the size of Colorado. New Zealand's two main components are the North Island and the South Island, separated by Cook Strait. The North Island (44,281 sq mi; 115,777 sq km) is 515 mi (829 km) long and volcanic in its south-central part. This area contains many hot springs and beautiful geysers. South Island (58,093 sq mi; 151,215 sq km) has the Southern Alps along its west coast, with Mount Cook (12,316 ft; 3754 m) the highest point. Other inhabited islands include Stewart Island, the Chatham Islands, and Great Barrier Island. The largest of the uninhabited outlying islands are the Auckland Islands (234 sq mi; 606 sq km), Campbell Island (44 sq mi; 114 sq km), the Antipodes Islands (24 sq mi; 62 sq km), and the Kermadec Islands (13 sq mi; 34 sq km).

Contact details for the New Zealand Embassy Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates are:

Tower C6, First Floor
Bainuna Street 34
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates

Telephone: +971 2406 9891  +971 2406 9891      
(after hours consular emergency: +971 50 475 7916 +971 50 475 7916
Facsimile: +971 2406 9888
Office hours: Sunday - Thursday 0830 - 1600 hours
Notarial services: Monday and Wednesday 0900 - 1200 hours (By appointment only)